Roatan Activities – What to do on your vacation

Are you coming to Roatan for vacation?  Not sure what to do?  You don’t want to pay the higher rates that the resorts charge?  Want someone to assist you who cares that you have a great vacation and won’t overcharge you?  Want the truth about what restaurants to eat at?  Want safe reliable transportation with a driver who speaks english?  Well then AT YOUR SERVICE is for you.  I care that you have a great vacation and treat each client as if they were my only client.  My services are tip based – so I have to earn my income by ensuring that you have a great vacation.  What can be better than that?  You decide if I did my job in your having a great vacation.  Call me from the US 281-201-0616 or email me at atyourservice.concierge.roatan@gmail.com and be sure to like my Facebook page AT YOUR SERVICE ROATAN

Leave a Reply

